We made it! …now what?

Holy cats! Three days in, and we’re at 103% funded. You guys are amazing.

I’m going to keep pushing, of course, because I want to have to come up with more stretch goals. I’m really jazzed about the notion of hitting $6K and writing ghost rules for curse the darkness, and I’m really hopeful that we’ll hit $7500 and do the fiction anthology. Beyond that? Not sure yet, but we’ve got some ideas. I’ll announce a $10,000 stretch goal when we hit our first one (which, as of right now, we’re a little less than $1K from making. We can do that today, y’all).

But for right now, everybody raise a glass (it’s gonna be coffee for me, because it’s morning where I am).

Leave a Reply

