And the shadows open…

Yay! New site!

Over the coming months, I’ll be using this space to talk about the writing, creation, systems, art and whatever else leaps to mind concerning curse the darkness. For right now, suffice to say that after Origins, I’m feeling the inspiration to start working on it again and try and have it ready for release by GenCon 2012. Feasible? We’ll see.

I’ll update soon with an introductory post for the game, some of the collected fiction that I wrote when I was still idly conceptualizing the game, and probably some notes on system.

If you’re reading, though, maybe leave a comment so I know you’re there? It can get lonely here in the Between.

One response to “And the shadows open…

Leave a Reply

